No.

Research Fields

Contact person 1

Email

Contact person 2

Email

I

FACULTY OF ANIMAL SCIENCE

 

 

 

 

 

Swine Production

Prof. Dr. Vu Dinh Ton

vdton@vnua.edu.vn

Dr. Do Duc Luc

ddluc@vnua.edu.vn

 

Safety animal feed and feeding

A/Prof. Dr. Bui Quang Tuan

bqtuan@vnua.edu.vn

A/Prof. Dr. Pham Kim Dang

pkdang@vnua.edu.vn

 

Poultry production

A/Prof. Dr. Bui Huu Doan

bhdoan@vnua.edu.vn

A/Prof. Dr. Dang Thuy Nhung

nhungthuydang@gmail.com

 

Graminivore production

A/Prof. Dr. Nguyen Ba Mui

nbmui@vnua.edu.vn

Dr. Tran Hiep

hiep26@yahoo.com

II

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING

 

 

 

 

 

Farm machinery and equipment

Dr. Nguyen Thanh Hai

nthai@vnua.edu.vn

Mr. Dao Xuan Tien

daoxuantien210@gmail.com

III

FACULTY OF BIOTECHNOLOGY

 

 

 

 

 

Technology for animal theriogenology and breeding

Mr. Ngo Thanh Trung

tvquang@vnua.edu.vn

Mr. Nguyen Quoc Trung

nqtrung@vnua.edu.vn

 

Gene mapping for crop and animal breeding

Dr. Nguyen Thi Thuy Hanh

ntthanh.sh@vnua.edu.vn

Mr. Nguyen Quoc Trung

nqtrung@vnua.edu.vn

 

Biotechnology in crop breeding
Công nghệ sinh học trong chọn tạo giống cây trồng

Prof. Dr. Phan Huu Ton

phanhuuton@yahoo.com

Mr. Tong Van Hai

tvhai@vnua.edu.vn

 

Technology of gene transfer into plant cells

A/Prof. Dr. Nguyen Thanh Hai

nthaicnsh@vnua.edu.vn

Mrs. Pham Thi Dung

moon_2904@yahoo.com

 

Application of plant cell cultures for production of secondary plant metabolites

Dr. Nguyen Thi Lam Hai

ntlhai@vnua.edu.vn

Mrs. Nguyen Thi Thuy Linh

nguyenlinh0509@gmail.com

 

Edible and medicinal mushrooms

Mr. Ngo Xuan Nghien

Xuannghien2006@yahoo.com

Dr. Nguyen thi Bich Thuy

thuy_chat@yahoo.com.vn

 

Nanobiotechnology

Dr. Dong Huy Gioi

dhgioi@vnua.edu.vn

Dr. Bui Thi Thu Huong

btthuonghp@gmail.com

 

Application of microbial biotechnology and exploitation of biologically active compounds

A/Prof.Dr. Nguyen Duc Bach

ndbach@vnua.edu.vn

Mrs. Phi Thi Cam Mien

mienphi@vnua.edu.vn

 

Protein Enzym recombinant technology

Dr. Nguyen Thi Cam Chau

ntcchau@vnua.edu.vn

Mrs. Nguyen Thi Dung

ptdung.cnsh@vnua.edu.vn

 

Applied microbial technology

Dr. Nguyen Xuan Canh

nxcanh@vnua.edu.vn

Mrs. Tran Thi Dao

vangianghua@gmail.com

IV

FACULTY OF FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

 

 

 

 

 

Processing and preservation of animal-derived food products

Dr. Nguyen Duc Doan

nd.doan@vnua.edu.vn

Mr. Nguyen Vinh Hoang

hoangnv92@gmail.com

 

Preservation and processing plant-derived materials

A/Prof. Dr. Tran Thi Dinh

ttdinh@vnua.edu.vn

Mrs. Dinh Thi Hien

hienhd2001@gmail.com

V

FACULTY OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

 

 

 

 

 

Application of information technology in agriculture

Dr. Tran Duc Quynh

tdquynh@vnua.edu.vn

Dr. Nguyen Van Hanh

nvhanh@vnua.edu.vn

VI

FACULTY OF ACCOUNTING AND BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

 

 

 

 

 

Institutional policies for food and agribusiness

A/Prof. Dr. Tran Huu Cuong

trancuong@vnua.edu.vn

A/Prof. Dr. Bui Thi Nga

btnga@vnua.edu.vn

VII

FACULTY OF ECONOMICS AND RURAL DEVELOPMENT

 

 

 

 

 

Economic linkage and market development

A/Prof. Dr. Tran Dinh Thao

thaoktl@vnua.edu.vn

Dr. Nguyen Huu Nhuan

nguyennhuan1977@gmail.com

 

Economics of environmental resource management

Prof. Dr. Nguyen Van Song

nguyensonghua@gmail.com

A/Prof. Dr. Nguyen Mau Dung

maudung@vnua.edu.vn

 

Rural development management

Dr. Nguyen Thi Minh Hien

nthiminhien@gmail.com

Dr. Quyen Dinh Ha

haqdhau1@gmail.com

 

Agricultural policies

A/Prof. Dr. Nguyen Phuong Le

nguyenphuongle@vnua.edu.vn

Mrs. Nguyen Thi Thiem

ntthiem@vnua.edu.vn

VIII

FACULTY OF POLITICAL AND SOCIAL SCIENCES

 

 

 

 

 

Rural social structures

A/Prof. Dr. Nguyen Thi Dien

namdien@gmail.com

Mrs. Nguyen Thi Thu Ha

nguyenthuhaxhh@gmail.com

 

Rural social development policies

Mr. Vu Van Tuan

vvtuan@vnua.edu.vn

Mrs. Vu Hai Ha

vhha@vnua.edu.vn

IX

FACULTY OF ENVIRONMENT

 

 

 

 

 

Environmental treatment techniques and technologies

Dr. Trinh Quang Huy

tqhuy02@gmail.com

Mrs. Nguyen Thi Thu Ha

ha170086@gmail.com

 

Environmental resources management

Dr. Nguyen Thanh Lam

Ntlam_cares@vnua.edu.vn

Dr. Cao Truong Son

Caotruongson.hua@gmail.com

X

FACULTY OF AGRONOMY

 

 

 

 

 

Paddy rice

A/Prof. Dr. Tran Van Quang

tvquangnn1@gmail.com

Dr. Vu Thi Thu Hien

vtthien@vnua.edu.vn

 

Cereal crops

Prof. Dr. Vu Van Liet

vvliet@vnua.edu.vn

Mrs. Vu Thi Bich Hanh

vtbhanh@vnua.edu.vn

 

Perennial industrial crops

Dr. Vu Ngoc Thang

vungocthang@vnua.edu.vn

Dr. Tran Anh Tuan

tatuan@vnua.edu.vn

 

Annual andustrial crops

Dr. Vu Dinh Chinh

vdchinh@vua.edu.vn

Mr. Bui The Khuynh

buithekhuynh@gmail.com

 

Medicinal plants

A/Prof. Dr. Ninh Thi Phip

ntphip@vnua.edu.vn

ThS. Nguyễn Thị Thanh Hải

ntthai@vnua.edu.vn

 

Fruit trees

Dr. Vu Thanh Hai

vthai@ vnua.edu.vn

Dr. Doan Thu Thuy

doanthuycgct@ gmail.com

 

Entomology

A/Prof. Dr. Le Ngoc Anh

lengocanh@vnua.edu.vn

Dr. Nguyen Duc Tung

nguyeductung@vnua.edu.vn

 

Horticulture

A/Prof. Dr. Pham Thi Minh Phuong

phamminhphuong@gmail.com

Mr. Bui Ngoc Tan

bntan@vnua.edu.vn

 

Plant pathology

A/Prof. Dr. Ha Viet Cuong

cuongvietha@gmail.com

Dr. Nguyen Duc Huy

ndhuy@vnua.edu.vn

 

Organic farming

Prof. Dr. Pham Tien Dung

ptdung@vnua.edu.vn

Dr. Nguyen Thi Ai Nghia

Nguyennghia.hua@gmail.com

 

Vegetables

A/Prof. Dr. Tran Thi Minh Hang

ttmhang@vnua.edu.vn

Dr. Vu Quynh Hoa

thienlongk50nnh@gmail.com

XI

FACULTY OF LAND MANAGEMENT

 

 

 

 

 

Integrated soil, water and nutrient management for crops

A/Prof. Dr. Cao Viet Ha

cvha@vnua.edu.vn

Mrs. Nguyen Thu Ha

thuhann1@gmail.com

 

Environmental land use and spatial planning

A/Prof. Dr. Nguyen Quang Hoc

nqhoc@vnua.edu.vn

Dr. Do Van Nha

dovannha@vnua.edu.vn

XII

FACULTY OF EDUCATION FOREIGN LANGUAGES

 

 

 

 

 

English programs

Dr. Nguyen Thi Thu Thuy

nttthuynn@vnua.edu.vn

Mrs. Tran Thi Tuyet Mai
Mrs. Pham Thi Hanh

ttmai.nn@vnua.edu.vn

XIII

FACULTY OF VETERINARY MEDICINE

 

 

 

 

 

Animal testing

Dr. Truong Quang Lam

truongquanglam2806@gmail.com

Mr. Dao Le Anh

daoleanh15071984@yahoo.com

 

Vaccines and bioproducts

Prof. Dr. Nguyen Thi Lan

 

Dr. Lai Thi Lan Huong
Mrs. Nguyen Thi Hoa

lai.tl.huong@gmail.com

 

Parasites

Dr. Bui Khanh Linh

bklinh5@gmail.com

Mrs. Nguyen Thi Hoang Yen

hoangyenntqn@yahoo.com

 

Prompt response to social demands

A/Prof. Dr. Trinh Dinh Thau

tdthau@vnua.edu.vn

Dr. Bui Thi To Nga

bttnga@vnua.edu.vn

 

Development of medicinal plant extracts for disease prevention and treatment

A/Prof. Dr. Pham Ngoc Thach

pnthach@vnua.edu.vn

Dr. Nguyen Thi Thanh Ha

nguyenhavet@vnua.edu.vn

 

Food safety

A/Prof. Dr. Pham Hong Ngan

phngan2001@yahoo.com

Dr. Hoang Minh Son

sonbiotechn@gmail.com

 

Animal reproduction

A/Prof. Dr. Su Thanh Long

sulongjp@yahoo.com

Mr. Nguyen Hoai Nam

hoainam26061982@yahoo.com

XIV

FACULTY OF FISHERIES

 

 

 

 

 

Nutrition and aquacultrue

A/Prof. Dr. Tran Thi Nang Thu

trannangthu@vnua.edu.vn

Mrs. Nguyen Thi Dung

nguyendung@vnua.edu.vn

HVN

Vietnam National
University of Agriculture

 

Address: Trau Quy - Gia Lam - Ha Noi
ĐT: (+84) 024.6261.7543 or (+84) 024 6261.7549 - Fax: (+84) 024 6261.7586  htqt@vnua.edu.vn